Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Newcomb

Melissa Newcomb

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Newcomb
"I have been a State Farm customer for 30+ years! The service I receive from Caley's office, especially Derron Whitaker, is always prompt and they handle my questions or concerns quickly."
Profile photo of William Bland

William Bland

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Bland
"Great experience getting my home and auto switched over to the local State Farm office. Derron Whitaker was a pleasure to work with and did a great job of dialing in coverages and getting us the right insurance at a very competitive price."
Profile photo of Wendy Weil

Wendy Weil

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Weil
"Derron was very knowledgeable, patient, And personable with helping me make wise choices with both homeowners and car insurance. Cheyenne is like a PR person who welcomes new clients to the office and makes sure I have what I need. Someone always answers the phone when I call. This particular office stresses relationship and service."
Profile photo of Kevin Glade

Kevin Glade

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Glade
"Customer for 10+ years, Caley is great and she has great people like Angie taking care of customers. Thank you"
Profile photo of damola21

damola21

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by damola21
"I called the office to help me with some accounting and billing issues and they were very helpful and courteous. Within a few minutes, my request was confirmed and executed."
Profile photo of Sarah Piecznski

Sarah Piecznski

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Piecznski
"Caley is such a sweet person! Her entire team is so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Daniel O'Malley

Daniel O'Malley

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel O'Malley
"I love this office, the most helpful kindest people ever."
Profile photo of Apryl Spencer

Apryl Spencer

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Apryl Spencer
"Iam really impressed with State Farm and my agent Ashlee Hardeman! She is super at finding me the right coverage that I need and very helpful Everytime I have a question, Ashlee has the answers for me!! Thank You State Farm & Ashlee Hardeman😊"
Profile photo of Robert Morrissey

Robert Morrissey

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Morrissey
"Always a pleasure to deal with Derron. My go-to office for my needs as he is spot on!"
Profile photo of Coach Frannie

Coach Frannie

September 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Coach Frannie
"I have been with State Farm for twenty-three years and I have been with this particular office since my move to Texas which was seven or eight years ago. Up until the last four months I received good service from the agents employed at this office. However, the last three to four months have been absolutely horrible. Ashlee should not work in customer service. She’s rude, unprofessional and likes to argue instead of correcting issues. I recently purchased a new vehicle and she has made the process of dropping my old vehicle a nightmare. I purchased my new vehicle on July 14th and asked Ashlee to drop my old vehicle. The old vehicle was not placed in process to be dropped until July 27th and the vehicle is still on my policy today (September 6, 2023). Ashlee added my new car to my policy as an add on instead of adding it as a replacement. This has caused billing issues. Ashlee has charged my card when I’ve asked her not too on multiple occasions. Then yesterday and today I was charged twice for my auto insurance TWICE. I asked a different agent (Marissa) from this office to email me my insurance cards yesterday but she did not even though she said she would. I requested that my account be transferred to a different office. I cannot deal with a rude and incompetent agent that wants to sale me life insurance every time I communicate with her about my auto insurance that needs fixing. Why would I want to have Ashlee open a life insurance policy for me when she can’t even handle auto insurance correctly?? If this office would like to go back to being a good office they should not employ people who are unprofessional, rude, incompetent and that lacks people skills. I hope they get it together! Ashlee should take classes on customer service."
Profile photo of Amanda Franek

Amanda Franek

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Franek
"Marissa has been a rockstar! I inquired about insurance for my soon to be 16 year old and she has has gone above and beyond to help me and set up coverage. She was patient, so sweet and fast! Thank you for the awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Andrew Gilbert

Andrew Gilbert

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Gilbert
"My name is Andrew Gilbert State Farm is amazing and the customer service representatives r so very helpful all the time. It’s nice that I’m this world there’s niceness still thank u Ashlee for always understanding"
Profile photo of Aaron juarez

Aaron juarez

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron juarez
"Thanks to Kyle for helping me out to get the best insurance for my car, he's very helpful, knowledgable, he always goes beyond to make sure I'm satisfied with the service provided and i really appreciate that."
Profile photo of B H

B H

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B H
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Carolina Townsel. I initially inquired about auto insurance but after our conversation I was convinced to bundle my home and auto insurance. Her customer service skills were unmatched. Thank you Carolina for the excellence service!"
Profile photo of matthew dotson

matthew dotson

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matthew dotson
"David Luna called me today and was super awesome and set me up on a promotion where I will save money and he was super friendly and awesome to talk with we have been a customer of state farm for awhile now I think like 2 years idk anyways always great service and I'm personally glad that David is on the team there love doing business with yall and keep up the awesome service david"
Profile photo of Brandon & Ronika Moore

Brandon & Ronika Moore

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon & Ronika Moore
"Ashlee Hardeman was great, she answered all my questions. And helped me change something on my policy. Great energy, great place. Give them a call.😊"
Profile photo of Daisy Juarez

Daisy Juarez

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Juarez
"Marissa has always been very helpful, every state farm should have workers like her who are willing to help customers in every possible way"
Profile photo of Lynette Coutinho

Lynette Coutinho

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Coutinho
"We switched to State Farm a couple years ago and Marissa has been phenomenal! She has resolved any issues we have had, provided updates and responds to calls/emails quickly. Couldn’t ask for better service!"
Profile photo of Berry Neely

Berry Neely

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Berry Neely
"Absolutely the best agency I have worked with. For example, I was having some issues getting NFIP to process a renewal payment, an issue with the site I believe. Emailed Ashlee and she had it resolved and processed inside 5 minutes."
Profile photo of Elisabeth Held

Elisabeth Held

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth Held
"Derron was very thorough and took time to help us get the best possible coverage. We truly appreciated his time and assistance!"
Profile photo of Vic

Vic

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vic
"Called and talked to Ashlee about making some changes to my policy. She was very friendly and helpful in getting my changes taken care of. Communication was great as she followed up the next with a phone call and via email. Very satisfied with my experience and insurance."
Profile photo of Rose Hernandez

Rose Hernandez

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Hernandez
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Ashton Anderson

Ashton Anderson

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Anderson
"Marissa pleick is my agent and she is THE most helpful insurance agent I’ve ever had. Her customer service is impeccable as well as her problem solving. She always helps me whenever something comes up in a very timely manner and genuinely cares about her customers. Thank you State Farm and Marissa for making me feel like family !"
Profile photo of Carlos Ortiz

Carlos Ortiz

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Ortiz
"Great customer service from Ashley she was very attentive answered all my questions and made me feel very like a valued customer."
Profile photo of Paul Cipolla

Paul Cipolla

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Cipolla
"needed insurance quickly the office made it happen in less than 10 minutes it was a good experience."