Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yoledys Ortega

Yoledys Ortega

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoledys Ortega
"Excelente atención por parte de Carolina, muy amable y dispuesta en aclarar todas mis inquietudes. Fue muy atenta e interesada en poder ayudarme. Mil gracias 😊"
Profile photo of Doug Wilson

Doug Wilson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Wilson
"We purchased a new vehicle today. I called my State Farm agent Caley Baillio to get insurance added for the new vehicle and to cancel coverage for the one I traded. Ashlee answered the phone. Within just a few minutes she took my information, made the switch, and sent me new id cards. Thank you Ashlee!"
Profile photo of Chheang Va

Chheang Va

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chheang Va
"Derron Whittaker was able to turn around a quote for home, auto and umbrella pretty quick. I was running up against time and he was able to make it happen. Detailed, thorough, and easy to work with."
Profile photo of elizabeth chavez

elizabeth chavez

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth chavez
"Carolina Townsel es muy amable, me ayuda con las preguntas que tengo y ayuda a resolver rapido y es muy eficiente. Estoy muy agradecida con ella! Es la mejor de la oficina ☺️"
Profile photo of James Myatt

James Myatt

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Myatt
"Team is always on top of it. Even some of the non-standard stuff they’ve been great. Thanks for the extra help Angie!"
Profile photo of Ömer Sarı

Ömer Sarı

April 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ömer Sarı
"I was working with this agency more than 2 years It is totally awful do not waste your money over there. First of all I had an old car I only got uninsured motorist coverage for a hit and run situation. I parked my car front of my house which is super safe and nice neighborhood someone hit my car damage my back door and door glass I took all pictures to claim at the end they did not cover anything and they find reason as "vandalism". So no coverage with that situation. Today I just learnt I do have a past due balance from 2 years ago because of their system make mistake they remove multicar discount but giving me same price as usual now they asking me this money. It s not my problem either Im not working at this company can check your system mistakes you need to find to person who is responsible with this mistake not charging your customers with the past due !!! We not responsible of your mistakes. So I recommend to not work with this place !"
Profile photo of Sandra Chastain

Sandra Chastain

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Chastain
"Ashlee Hardeman has been very patient and helpful with all of my recent requests."
Profile photo of April Reid

April Reid

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Reid
"Ashlee was very professional and helped me out tremendously! She answered all my questions and also was very nice! Thanks again Ashlee! You’re the best! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Steve Miller

Steve Miller

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Miller
"I have a claim going on and my adjustor I had was not good at all in communicating with me.. She was extremely hard to get ahold of, but if it wasn't for Angie who went way beyond her job duties and assisted me from trying herself to get ahold of my claims representative, to answering ALL of my questions, to helping me find a contractor, to getting me intouch with a local claims adjustor, to getting everything moving and when Angie was not available there was Cheyann there to help me out as well.. So I highly recommend Caley Baillio and her team for the outstanding agents that she has that will listen and help out without hesitation!!!!"
Profile photo of Joe Holler

Joe Holler

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Holler
"My agent Ashlee at Caley's agency has been a great help multiple times on my various coverages by always making sure that I am properly protected. She has been very very prompt in responding to all of my inquiries. She always has the answers to my questions and is a joy to work with. I highly recommend contacting her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sherell Carter

Sherell Carter

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherell Carter
"Exceptional service from my auto insurance company! Recently, they extended their expertise to cover my boat as well, and I couldn't be happier with the result. Not only did they provide comprehensive coverage, but they also offered it at a fantastic price point. The process was smooth, and their team was incredibly helpful throughout. I highly recommend them for their professionalism and value. A definite five-star experience!"
Profile photo of Melissa Newcomb

Melissa Newcomb

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Newcomb
"I have been a State Farm customer for 30+ years! The service I receive from Caley's office, especially Derron Whitaker, is always prompt and they handle my questions or concerns quickly."
Profile photo of William Bland

William Bland

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Bland
"Great experience getting my home and auto switched over to the local State Farm office. Derron Whitaker was a pleasure to work with and did a great job of dialing in coverages and getting us the right insurance at a very competitive price."
Profile photo of Wendy Weil

Wendy Weil

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Weil
"Derron was very knowledgeable, patient, And personable with helping me make wise choices with both homeowners and car insurance. Cheyenne is like a PR person who welcomes new clients to the office and makes sure I have what I need. Someone always answers the phone when I call. This particular office stresses relationship and service."
Profile photo of Kevin Glade

Kevin Glade

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Glade
"Customer for 10+ years, Caley is great and she has great people like Angie taking care of customers. Thank you"
Profile photo of damola21

damola21

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by damola21
"I called the office to help me with some accounting and billing issues and they were very helpful and courteous. Within a few minutes, my request was confirmed and executed."
Profile photo of Sarah Piecznski

Sarah Piecznski

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Piecznski
"Caley is such a sweet person! Her entire team is so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Daniel O'Malley

Daniel O'Malley

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel O'Malley
"I love this office, the most helpful kindest people ever."
Profile photo of Apryl Spencer

Apryl Spencer

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Apryl Spencer
"Iam really impressed with State Farm and my agent Ashlee Hardeman! She is super at finding me the right coverage that I need and very helpful Everytime I have a question, Ashlee has the answers for me!! Thank You State Farm & Ashlee Hardeman😊"
Profile photo of Robert Morrissey

Robert Morrissey

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Morrissey
"Always a pleasure to deal with Derron. My go-to office for my needs as he is spot on!"
Profile photo of Coach Frannie

Coach Frannie

September 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Coach Frannie
"I have been with State Farm for twenty-three years and I have been with this particular office since my move to Texas which was seven or eight years ago. Up until the last four months I received good service from the agents employed at this office. However, the last three to four months have been absolutely horrible. Ashlee should not work in customer service. She’s rude, unprofessional and likes to argue instead of correcting issues. I recently purchased a new vehicle and she has made the process of dropping my old vehicle a nightmare. I purchased my new vehicle on July 14th and asked Ashlee to drop my old vehicle. The old vehicle was not placed in process to be dropped until July 27th and the vehicle is still on my policy today (September 6, 2023). Ashlee added my new car to my policy as an add on instead of adding it as a replacement. This has caused billing issues. Ashlee has charged my card when I’ve asked her not too on multiple occasions. Then yesterday and today I was charged twice for my auto insurance TWICE. I asked a different agent (Marissa) from this office to email me my insurance cards yesterday but she did not even though she said she would. I requested that my account be transferred to a different office. I cannot deal with a rude and incompetent agent that wants to sale me life insurance every time I communicate with her about my auto insurance that needs fixing. Why would I want to have Ashlee open a life insurance policy for me when she can’t even handle auto insurance correctly?? If this office would like to go back to being a good office they should not employ people who are unprofessional, rude, incompetent and that lacks people skills. I hope they get it together! Ashlee should take classes on customer service."
Profile photo of Amanda Franek

Amanda Franek

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Franek
"Marissa has been a rockstar! I inquired about insurance for my soon to be 16 year old and she has has gone above and beyond to help me and set up coverage. She was patient, so sweet and fast! Thank you for the awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Andrew Gilbert

Andrew Gilbert

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Gilbert
"My name is Andrew Gilbert State Farm is amazing and the customer service representatives r so very helpful all the time. It’s nice that I’m this world there’s niceness still thank u Ashlee for always understanding"
Profile photo of Aaron juarez

Aaron juarez

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron juarez
"Thanks to Kyle for helping me out to get the best insurance for my car, he's very helpful, knowledgable, he always goes beyond to make sure I'm satisfied with the service provided and i really appreciate that."
Profile photo of B H

B H

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B H
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Carolina Townsel. I initially inquired about auto insurance but after our conversation I was convinced to bundle my home and auto insurance. Her customer service skills were unmatched. Thank you Carolina for the excellence service!"