Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Caley Baillio

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Caley Baillio

4.9 out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of derron whitaker

derron whitaker

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They handle 100% of my family's needs for life, auto and home insurance and I couldn't be happier"
Profile photo of Mary Alcala

Mary Alcala

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie Martinez was Excellent!!! He gave me 100% each and every phone call! I appreciate his patience so much. I’ve always dreaded phone calls that had to do with Insurance , but Eddie was simply amazing. He was able to get my mother signed up with her Homeowners policy and My Life Insurance policy. I appreciate your time Eddie."
Profile photo of David Mayo

David Mayo

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for more than 50 years and I have never regretted it. Professional, helpful and friendly. My latest communications with them was with Kyle Clark. Nice guy and a credit to State Farm. So often with many corporate entities, a promised callback never occurs. With Kyle it was exactly when he said he would call. I appreciate that."
Profile photo of Lisa Reyes

Lisa Reyes

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle & Luis and all other team members are always so helpful when I call with questions. I appreciate your continued professionalism and just being nice people!"
Profile photo of Yazliyn Lopez

Yazliyn Lopez

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina and Carolina are the best agents!! 10/10 would recommend calling them and getting insurance with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Matt Pancoast

Matt Pancoast

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good products and great service!! Have our homeowners, auto, and motorcycle all bundled together."
Profile photo of Mayra Hernandez

Mayra Hernandez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience very nice and kind customer service Tina is very awesome she helped me and explain to me about my policy they answer very fast and I recommend coming here"
Profile photo of Valerie Skinner

Valerie Skinner

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to transfer our policies from out-of-state, and Eddie (Martinez) took care of us efficiently along with the best customer service a client could ask for. 5 ⭐️s are enough to rate our experience today!"
Profile photo of William Bloodworth II

William Bloodworth II

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolina is Amazing. Fast and efficient customer support. She is diligent in her work and doing what the customer needs. Just plain EXCELLENT!"
Profile photo of David Hirsh

David Hirsh

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional office and great service! I have been a customer for several years and my business can be quite demanding at times. They always come thru! Tina Hernandez is always wonderful and responsive to our demanding clients. She provides superb customer service with a smile. She goes above and beyond and I know I can always count on her! Thank you for the continued wonderful service guys!"
Profile photo of Billy Leonard

Billy Leonard

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle did a Great job on getting my Insurance processed really fast with great appreciation thanks"
Profile photo of Amber Haygood

Amber Haygood

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie helped me get a amazing deal with my insurance! Now I’m definitely getting the BANG for my buck.☺️"
Profile photo of rich m

rich m

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place I have been with them for years. Luis was very informative today and a great person with good communication skills!"
Profile photo of Bmackilla88

Bmackilla88

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is helpful and there we you need them. I call my agent Luis M. all the time just to ask random questions about my policy and he always provides me with the answers I’m seeking. A++++ all around"
Profile photo of Natalie Castro-Miller

Natalie Castro-Miller

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this agency! Luis and Tina are magnificent to work with and always go the extra step to ensure my understanding and satisfaction. My inquiries are addressed with the utmost care and attention. I look forward to continuing the relationship for many years to come."
Profile photo of Holly LeBlanc

Holly LeBlanc

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie Martinez was excellent to work with. He not only quickly understood our request, he followed up and even updated us when a change we had made with the title company (date change) impacted the insurance! Well done - couldn't ask for better service."
Profile photo of Letty Penaloza

Letty Penaloza

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Carolina, you are very kind, you answered all my questions in Spanish, and I am very satisfied with your answers, thank you (Original) Gracias Carolina ,eres muy amable ,contestaste todas mis preguntas en español,y quede muy satifecha con tus respuestas,,Gracias"
Profile photo of Creative Department

Creative Department

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina was INCREDIBLY pleasant to work with! She was an advocate for AHM Furniture Service! And our small business thanks her!"
Profile photo of Janessa Tomberlin

Janessa Tomberlin

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"After struggling to get the proper coverage with my former insurance company, I reached out to this State Farm office late on a Friday afternoon. Melissa Gauvey got me a quote quickly, walked me through the policy, and had me set up and insured first thing Monday morning, and at a fraction of the cost quoted to me by Geico. On a more personal note, she was outgoing, friendly, and treated me like a person instead of just another client. I live in Austin, but I will continue to use this office out of Tomball for my insurance needs due to their personal care and friendliness."
Profile photo of Shikeya Garner

Shikeya Garner

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the patience that is displayed at this agency. No matter how many questions I have Luis and Caley make sure I have a clear understanding of my polices. Definitely pleased with the service I receive from my agents. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Joshua Downer

Joshua Downer

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough nice things about this agency. When another insurer essentially misled me on the coverage they were going to provide and the cost of that coverage, Caley and her representative Melissa answered the phone and were able to pick up the slack. Very easy to work with and, more importantly, they did exactly what they said they were going to do. This is a great team, and I'm happy to be their customer."
Profile photo of Angela Walters

Angela Walters

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted Carolina via phone. She provided the needed information right away. She even sent an email “Thanking me”. In a world where there’s no customer service anymore, I was very satisfied."
Profile photo of Barbara Rickards

Barbara Rickards

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa Garvey is the BEST. She found us the very best rate for all of our cars (4 of them) plus insuring our home. We saved so much, think we will be with Caley's group for a long time. Thank you Melissa.."
Profile photo of Denise

Denise

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is conveniently located off Main Street in Tomball, Texas. The office personnel are welcoming, but our go-to person is Tina Hernandez. She is patient and very thorough. We are older, and prefer an ongoing relationship of our insurance needs. We want an office to go to to pay premiums and ask any questions that we may have. Tina is always happy to see us, and happy to help us. She suggests other State Farm products that we may prefer. We are very happy to have found this insurance practice. We think that if you are shopping for an insurance provider, contact this office and ask for Tina. She’s fantastic!"
Profile photo of Tomball Farmers Market

Tomball Farmers Market

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 30 plus years and the service is always amazing! Caley and her team are fantastic. My daughter was in an accident last week and our local point of contact was Tina! She went above and beyond to help us with situations that came up processing the accident claim. She always kept me up to date on next steps and was incredibly helpful. If you need an insurance agency that truly has your best interest at heart Caley Baillio’s team can not be beat!!"